The European Democracy Passport

The European Democracy Passport, available since Spring 2020 and in 24 official languages, facilitates public participation across the European Union, the world’s biggest transnational democracy, with its 27 Member States, 300 regions and more than 100 000 municipalities.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *